Orange Blue – „In love with a dream“

01. I swallowed the moon (Interlude)
02. When Julie says
03. She’s got that light
04. Is there anyone (Interlude)
05. Morocco
06. In love with a dream
07. You are the one
08. Theme from ‚If you believe‘ (Interlude)
09. If you believe
10. Telephonecall to N.Y.C. (Interlude)
11. Sometimes
12. Kind of deliverance
13. Emma (Interlude)
14. Can somebody tell me who I am (acoustic orchestra version)
15. Bottom of a red wine bottle (Interlude)
16. The voice of my blood
17. Guilty